Movie – Dhanusu Raasi Neyargalae

Song – Yaaru Mela
Singers – Sowmya Mahadevan, Lijisha Praveen
Lyrics – Karky
Music – Ghibran
Starring – Harish Kalyan , Digangana Suryavanshi , Reba Monica John
Written & Directed by Sanjay Bharathi
Producer – Gokulam Gopalan
Banner – Sree Gokulam Movies

Musician Credits
Music Composed and Arranged by Ghibran
Songs Vocals Conductor: Gold Devaraj
Production Management: Andria Miranda and SrimugaBaalen
Recorded and Edited by Wesley at Aksharaa Sound Forge
Mixed & Mastered byAbin Paul @ Mixwithabin, Chennai
Studio Management: Chandru&Ponnaiya
Musician’s Fixer: Sudhakar
Music Label – Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.

© 2019 Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.

Subscribe Now:
Subscribe Now:
Follow us:
Follow us: Twitter:
Like us: Facebook:

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *